A picture of Liliah

March 13, 2008

Renegade: Hmmmm, another one?

Renegade said as he watched the news on TV. Another hero had disappeared without a trace after going to capture the one they call Liliah...

Renegade: This seems like a great way to show those schmucks at the Justice League just who's the greatest superhero around this city. I better see what I can dredge up on this villainess.

Renegade said, donning his one piece super tight black spandex costume with the patented R on the chest, flexing his muscles as the material stretched, showing off his muscles perfectly, the Renegade smiling smugly in the mirror at his appearance.

Renegade: Well it says she's a succubus, I better make my way to the library and read up on these crazy bitches and what they do

Liliah is sitting in a staircase, behind a building, overlooking a shady backalley reputed for having its fair share of criminals, and thus also a large number of heroes and heroines dashing in to surprise criminals red-handed. She is disguised in the shape of a young, party-happy human girl dressed very lightly with a mini-skirt and a t-shirt cut in half, with no underwear. She is sitting there with a beer, waiting for someone to pass by for her to enrapture.

Renegade: The large engine of Renegade's insanely over the top flashy automobile could be heard from 20 blocks away as he raced through the city showing no regard to the fellow drivers on the road, powersliding infront of the Library to a complete stop. Stepping out and looking up at the City Library he sighs "man I hate this part of my job, all this reading and recon it's so boring, at least this time there should be a few hot pictures of Succubi in these books an

Liliah hears an extremely loud car come to a screeching halt, and, on a hunch, decides to warp herself near the origin of the sound to find out who is driving such a noisy, show-off car around the town. As she arrives in front of the library, she sees what must be the car in question, and decides to go in the library and look for anyone who stands out

Renegade: What do you mean members only?!?!? Don't you know who I am?!?!

Renegade yelled at the jobsworth behind the counter before picking him up and throwing him across the room...

Renegade: Moron

Renegade said as he made his way to the fantasy section...

Renegade: Right, Succubi... Succubi... Ahhh!! Got it, here we go

Renegade says, picking out a few books and then making his way to the table and beginning to flick through them

Liliah thinks: "Who is this nutcase? He doesn't look like he belongs in a library at all..." before approaching him, sitting right in front of him at his table, saying:

Liliah: Not a regular reader here, are you?

The smell of perfume entered his system leaving him slightly light-headed as he looked up from his books and saw the gorgeous lady in front of him...

Renegade: I'm slightly busy here on superhero duty miss, I don't have the time for autographs, I'm sorry.

Liliah: I'm not really looking for an autograph... I was kind of wondering what an exuberant, slightly hyperactive costumed superhero was doing yapping around and flipping through books in this library? What could you ever be reading about that's so crucial?

Renegade slid one of the books over across the table to her, continuing to read the one he was focused on...

Renegade: Succubi, apparently one of them is responsible for all the hero disappearances lately, it's time a pro sorted her out instead of these amateur hour Justice League wimps, I'm just getting some research together first

Liliah: A succubus, huh... think those fantasy book are going to be anything close to the real deal, whatever she is?

Renegade: It's the only thing I have now since I'm not allowed access to the Justice League data bank of villains and villainesses. It doesn't matter anyway, I'm so great I could take on a whole army of these things

Renegade said with a cocky chuckle as he continued to flip the pages

Liliah: A whole army?!

Liliah says in a lower, whispering voice:

Liliah: Do you have that much libido?

Renegade laughed

Renegade: I don't like to brag but let's just say at the last health check up I had more action going on down there than the whole justice league multiplied by about 100

Liliah muffles her laughter as she hears such an astronomic overstatement

Liliah: You're a funny guy, aren't you...

Liliah opens the book he handed to her and flipped through it, mentally noticing various myths and blatant inventions about her kind

Renegade: Well, one of us heroes has to have a personality, these powder puffs going on about virtue and honor all the time get so boring.

Renegade said, flipping past a page that says Succubi feast on the sexual energy of their prey, unaware that he was boasting about his libido to the most dangerous succubi ever right across the table

Liliah: Hmm... you're right, I guess some of them can be major stuck-ups... But you know how to have fun, right? And if I trust what you just told me, you could certainly use a good time with a nice, pretty girl... What says you?

Renegade looked up from his book, and finally their eyes met, feeling himself get lost in them for a second before he broke his gaze ...

Renegade: Sorry hunny, you'll need to find another superhero to get in the sack with and sell your story to the Daily Planet, I've got work to do.

Liliah: It's just as I thought...

Liliah gets up from her chair, slowly catwalking around you while her seed of confusion grows in your mind. Then, she stops behind you and puts her hands on your shoulders, massaging you, and bending over, revealing her naked bottoms while pressing her breasts on your back and whispering in your ear:

Liliah: You are so tense... you really could use a break.

Renegade: Hey, what are you... get off m... mmmm that feels kind of good actually

Renegade said as her expert hands worked their magic on his broad shoulders, sending a wave of relaxation through his entire body as he moved his neck from side to side, the touch feeling so good...

Renegade: Are you an expert masseuse or something?

Liliah: Oh, no, nothing of the sort... I just happen to know a bit of anatomy, so I know where to press to release your tension... If it feels so good, it's because there's a looot of tension in there, that's all.

Renegade: Well with all this drama from the Justice League I have been feeling a bit tense" beginning to melt to your touch as I slump in the chair a bulge beginning to protrude from my costume making my enjoyment even more evident

Liliah: We should find a more private place for you to fully relax... a motel, perhaps? What do you think?

Renegade: Mmm yes I'd like tha... no, no!

Renegade said, standing up and grabbing a few of the books, placing them in front of his crotch...

Renegade: I must go, I don't have time for this, maybe once I've beaten this villainess I'll need someone to celebrate with, I'll call you then, ok?

Renegade says, beginning to walk away

Liliah sneaks behind you, passing one of her hands around you and under the books you cover yourself up with, finding your hardening member. She then raises her head as close to your ears as she can, and say:

Liliah: Don't think I haven't seen that... it's dead obvious you need some relief before springing into action... I mean, your well-being comes first, right?

Renegade: Hey, get off that!!

Renegade says, shocked as he feels her hand slide against his costume's crotch, trying to pull himself away but beginning to melt again as your words and your hot breath hit my ear and echo through my head...

Renegade: Ermmm... I... I don't know...

Renegade begins to get confused as his mind muddles unable to think coherently as she toys with him

Liliah: C'mon, you won't regret it! It's only a matter of less than an hour, and it'll work wonders on you! A good massage...

Liliah says as she wriggles her fingers around your member a little before retracting her hand and running a few steps farther in front of you, looking at you and waiting for you to lead the way

Renegade begins to slump against her as she continues her manipulation of his most vulnerable area, feeling weak from the arousal as he looks at her gorgeous body up and down...

Renegade: Well it is only an hour... what can it hurt?

Renegade says, hypnotized by the movements of her curves...

Renegade: Let's go

Liliah circles one of your arms with hers and lets you lead her to your vehicle, shocking older users of the library, who are entering, with her scantily clad body.

Renegade, unable to think clearly, drove past the motel where he usually took the standard hero floosey and drove back to his apartment, giving away his hideout to the very person he was preparing for...

Renegade: Well, here we are

Liliah: Is that your home? Perfect! You'll be much more at ease in your own dwelling!

Renegade: Nice, isn't it?

Renegade said, smiling, helping her out the car and taking her to the door as he entered the code on the hidden panel to enter... 4820... in plain view of Liliah as the door clicked open

Liliah: Hmm, yeah, very cool place. Keyless entry...

Renegade: Yea Batman keeps his key under the mat, and he wonders why so many villains get inside. Idiot. That'd never happen to me

Liliah steps inside your appartment after you, letting you time to settle in while telling you about how she wants to proceed

Liliah: Alright, so... we should do this at the place which you feel the most comfortable, usually someone's bed. Also, the least clothes you have on you, the more liberating the experience is. I will work naked, but you are free to keep some clothes on, if you are too shy...

Renegade: You sound like you've done this many times

Renegade said, grabbing her hand and leading her upstairs to the bedroom, stepping inside a huge bed was situated against the middle of the wall, covered with satin sheets and soft cushions

Liliah follows you to your room while she answers

Liliah: Yeah, it's certainly not my first time offering that kind of service. I just love to help out stressed out guys around the town.

Renegade: Sitting down on the bed as you slide into the room I don't notice you locking the door behind you. Beginning to take off my boots... "oh and don't worry about me being too shy, unlike Robin I have nothing to be shy about

Liliah: That's good, then.

Liliah slides her half-t-shirt off and unbuttons her skirt, which falls directly to the ground, quickly leaving her naked, since she had no underwear on.

Renegade kicks his boots off across the room eagerly and throws his utility belt over onto the chair, out of arm's reach. He excitedly begins to unzip his costume as he saw her amazing naked body standing before him...

Renegade: So how do you want me for this massage? Face down first?

Liliah: Yeah, just lie down comfortably on your stomach while I work on your back for a while, and then we'll flip you around and work the tension out in the rest of your body while you're on your back.

Renegade smiled as my costume slides down my body and hits the floor, exposing my manhood on display as I turn around and crawl onto the bed, laying face down spreadeagle, the satin feeling so good against my naked body

Liliah: Good. Breathe deeply and slowly, close your eyes, concentrate on the feeling... think about nice, relaxing things...

Liliah climbs on the bed and sits on your back, grasping your shoulders with her hands and massaging every tense points, especially on and around the neck, while she rubs her crotch on your lower back, making it feel warm and moist

Renegade: Mmmmm

Renegade groans with pleasure as I writhe a little underneath you, feeling a little dampness on my back as a smile crosses my face as I close my eyes, beginning to lose myself to your touch

Liliah continues massaging your upper back firmly with her hands, digging in and really producing a soothing feeling of relief while she presses her crotch a little harder on your lower back, making it slick with her juices. Then, she stands up, turns around, and sits back down, this time rubbing herself on your upper back while she massages your lower back, helped by her own natural lubricant, going in and massaging much more thoroughly

Renegade: Mmm that feels so great, you more than live up to your own hype.

Renegade says into the sheets, my body beginning to go limp from the pleasure as I begin to hand my body over to your touch

Liliah responds in a low, soft, sultry voice

Liliah: Sssshh... Let your need to speak go for a moment... appreciate the silence... imagine yourself in your happiest moments, victorious, glorious, free...

Renegade: O... ok

Renegade says weakly as I sink into the sheets, feeling your hands run over me feeling so good, my bulge pressing hard into the covers

Liliah turns around again and spreads the moistness she applied on you more uniformly using her breasts, rubbing her soft mounds on your back, her perky nipples digging in your skin like small fingers circling all around your back. Then, she stands again, steps back, and sits on one of your legs while massaging your buttocks and a little bit of your lower back

Liliah: That part needs soothing too... if you don't want to, just say so, but I think you're brave enough, seeing as you went clothes-less for our first session.

Renegade: Mmmmmmmm

Renegade moans of pleasure escaping from kawada as the juices hit my skin, beginning to mess with my body and mind as its effects begin to work me over...

Renegade: Please, I am in your hands, whatever you so wish

Liliah rubs herself slowly on the entire length of your legs, alernating between each leg occasionally while she works her hands in and around your butt cheeks. Then, she sits besides you to massage one leg after the other

Liliah: It's just as if you were a big wad of play-doh full of air bubbles... Let the bubbles escape from your body and pop out as I reshape you into a new man, more relaxed than ever before...

Renegade's toes beginning to stretch out as the pleasure increases, your hands feeling so soft on my skin making it tingle with every touch, sending pleasureable sensations throughout becoming more and more a slave to your touch...

Renegade: Ooooh

Liliah begins to wonder about what effect it'll give to have so much of her aphrodisiac juices all over your body as she continues her handiwork on you

Liliah: Alright... now, turn over on your back. You can keep your eyes closed or let them open, if you prefer... many men find watching me just as relaxing, I can understand that...

Renegade: Ok hun

Renegade says, turning over revealing my bulge had now become completely erect, the juices were sinking into my skin and clouding my mind, unable to resist any longer, any thoughts of my job were long gone. Looking up at you, looking absolutely gorgeous as I spread my legs and arms out and lay there.

Liliah resumes her work on your legs, this time rubbing her crotch on one and massaging it with her hands simultaneously, and after a while switching to the other one. Then, she skips over your erect member to sit on your waist and massage your shoulders with her hands again, always rubbing her lower body on you in a sensual fashion, her breasts jiggling slightly before you as she moves her hands and waist

Renegade the pleasure increasing through kawada's body as more juices get grinded onto me, gripping the sheets with my hands rather weakly as I lay there helpless, moaning and groaning with pleasure

Liliah: I'm going to work on your torso while sitting on your face... this will let you enjoy my very natural and healthy juices, and encourage you to breathe much more deeply and strongly, which will in turn make oxygen run all throughout your body... You'll feel much better, then.

Renegade looks down at your shaven pussy sat on me I look back up to your face

Renegade: Oh please, plant it right on my face, let me return some of the pleasure

Renegade says, brainwashed, completely under your control now

Liliah doesn't wait for an answer and drops her wet pussy over your face while she works her hands rubbing all over your torso and waist, waiting for you to seek breath before raising her pussy to let you breathe

Renegade: Huuuuuuu Huuuuuuu

Renegade gasped for air as you let up and quickly pressing it back down again on my face before I could get too much, my gasps for air replaced by the sweet scent of your pussy which went through me, enhancing the power you have over me as I begin to find myself sticking my tounge out and beginning to slide it against your clit

Liliah becomes much more wet as your tongue stimulates her and lies down on your body, pressing her breasts on you to reach your hardened cock, which she impales through her tightly held lips, her tongue swirling around the head of your cock as it enters

Renegade's body jolts as I feel your soft warm tounge toy with my cock, letting out a soft moan of surprise which vibrates against your pussy. Continuing to work my tounge over your pussy, slowly up and down your pussy and finally slipping it slowly inside

Liliah lets your erect member gradually deeper and deeper into her mouth, lowering her head and bringing your cock at a higher angle, pointing up towards herself, her tongue licking around your shaft and drenching it with her saliva while she sucks on it noisily, moving her body slightly back and forth, rubbing her pussy all over your face at the same time, making her juices ooze out and roll down your face

Renegade sucks and licks hungrily on your pussy as your juices control my mind, making me want to pleasure you more and more as my tounge slips in and out rapidly of your pussy, quickened by the pleasure I to was feeling by your tounge, feeling the pleasure inside me beginning to slowly swell up my shaft

Liliah begins to feel warmer and more aroused, moaning on your cock and breathing deeply and noisily through her nose while she takes your hard cock deeper and deeper in her throat. Meanwhile, her breasts, squeezed between her and you, begin leaking out milk, which forms puddles on your body and drops of milk streaming down your sides

Renegade was almost drowning in your juices which had me completely under your spell now, every inch of my body was now drenched and I was helpless to resist. The only thing I could muster was to continue slipping my tounge inside your delicate pussy, my tongue exploring every inch of you as it flicked around inside of you all the while feeling the pleasure slowly rising up my cock beginning to get near the tip now as you expertly teased and pleasured it to your whim, trying my best to withold my outburst of pleasure

Liliah took your cock even deeper down her throat, literally swallowing it down. You could feel yourself entering into Liliah's throat, her muscles swallowing around your cock, but could hear no gagging. Not only that, she was still breathing, although with some difficulty now

Renegade The pleasure was utterly intense, kawada had never felt anything like it, my whole cock swallowed whole sucked on harshly. The pleasure had now built up right to the tip of my cock, taking all my remaining strength to withold myself exploding, my exhausted breath vibrating against your pussy driving you wild and causing you to just suck harder

Liliah begins shivering and trembling with pleasure, feeling her arousal climb quickly as she keeps sucking, licking and swallowing on your cock as fast and as hard as she can

Renegade: Mmmpph!!

Renegade tried to exclaim my pleasure but your pussy shoved on my mouth just made it muffled and continued to pleasure you, grinding on my face demanding more of my tounge which I duly obliged sticking it out and sliding it deep inside you as you writhed on it. Grasping the sheets hard as the pleasure began to get too much for me, my body beginning to tremble underneath you as I tried to hold off the inevitable orgasm I was just about to experience

Liliah voraciously sucks out and swallows down every bit of your cum, and not long after you reach an orgasm, Liliah reaches her own, wriggling, her arms and legs jerking around, her crotch pressing on your face harder as the electric shocks of pleasure from her own orgasm storm through her body

As kawada shot his cum down Liliah's throat, an intense numbing and tingling sensation washed all over his body, slowly draining out with his cum, seeming to be swallowed down by Liliah too. After the feeling passes, he felt much more tired, as if an entire day had passed.

Renegade, feeling the explosion from my cock I open my mouth to exclaim the utter ecstacy I was feeling only to swallow every drop of your own juices which shot down my throat, our bodies grinding against each other in pleasure as we both try to handle our orgasms, trying to gasp for air but unable to get any as you press down harder on my face, slowly suffocating as my entire body feels limp, unable to move. My eyes slowly closing as I drift into unconsciousness

Liliah slowly recovers from her orgasm, summons up an array of ropes and chains besides her, hogties you very solidly from head to toe, wrapping you in restraints like a mummy, before pushing you into her portal, following you into it to bring you down into her underground lair

Renegade was unaware of what was happening to him, in his own dream world, covered in her juices, beaten, captured and in for a big surprise when he would wake up.

March 31, 2008

Liliah drags her most recent acquisition, all wrapped up in ropes and chains, into a room with all sorts of fixtures on the ground disposed at different angles and of adjustable position from the center. She disposes four of them so as to restrain your arms straight in front of you, and your legs opened wide behind you.

Renegade, unaware of the predicament I'd been put in thanks to my pleasure induced coma, slowly began to come round, my eyes flickering groggily as I let out a gentle moan, trying to move and finally realizing I was trapped...

Renegade: Huh?... wha... what's going on?

Renegade says, pulling at my binds

Liliah then unwraps the upper part of her new prey's body and clamps his wrists and elbows down to the ground before removing the rest of the restraints, and spreading the legs to clamp down the knees and ankles while he is coming back to his senses

Renegade: Get off me

Renegade says weakly, unable to fight back as you shackle me down, my strength nowhere near recovered. Slowly struggling and trying to break free from my restraints but it was no use, there was no way I was breaking them in my current state as I looked up nervously at you...

Renegade: Wha... what are you going to do to me witch?

Liliah kneels down behind her new toy, reaching between his spread legs to grab his cock which is hanging down comically. It doesn't seem like she is paying all that much attention to his questions, and instead she begins lazily stroking his already hardening member up and down, running her fingers all around it and pulling it down as she strokes, as if milking him.

Liliah: Did you like your massage?

Renegade: Hey!! Get off me, what are you doing? Don't touch that!!

Renegade says, my eyes opening widening wide as your touch breaks the last bit of grogginess from my body, getting hard instantly to your touch, the pleasure strangely intense, stuttering as I hear your question...

Renegade: Never!!!

Renegade tries to say defiantly, my growing bulge, saying otherwise however

Liliah cackles as she hears your nonsensical answer, grasping your erect member harder and pulling it down slightly more as she comments:

Liliah: Never? Puh-lease! You had the most massive hard-on the whole time I was doing this little massage thing on you. You were totally into it, I bet you were imagining exactly what I was telling you to imagine!

Renegade tries to struggle, but is fastened down hard, unable to move and totally helpless to your touch...

Renegade: Gah, you evil wicked villainess, I didn't enjoy a single second of it I assure you, now let me go and I'll see about still going easy on you!!

Liliah: Ask those large, thick metallic rings clamped down around your arms and legs, maybe they'll magically become intelligent and let themselves be convinced of letting go of you. Meanwhile, I'm in command, and I'm holding you by your private parts, literally.

Renegade: Grrrr...

Renegade's body shuddered as I realize my situation, trapped in this strange place and in the most perilous grip of a villain a hero could be, saying nervously...

Renegade: So what do you plan on doing with me you evil bitch?

Liliah holds your cock up, within her right hand, just below your stomach, allowing it to slide into her hand as you tilt back and forth, the only movement that your restraints will allow

Liliah: Oh, I don't plan on doing much. I am actually quite lazy, and I would ask you to just... screw yourself in my hand, quite simply!

Renegade: What?!?, I will never do such a thing, I am not your playtoy I am a heroic figurehead, get your hands off me right now!!

Renegade says, trying to struggle, still not quite grasping the whole pointlessness of my struggling as I was stuck fast

Liliah begins stroking your cock very lightly while maintaining it in this horizontal position, just below you. Meanwhile, her perky nipples brush on your butt cheeks while Liliah prods your asshole with a finger, hoping you will either pull away from it or try to plug yourself on it

Renegade: Hey!! what are you... get off me!!!

Renegade says, trying to pull away, only managing to slide my cock up your hand and fingers, teasing and pleasuring it as I grow harder...

Renegade: Grrrr you're going to pay for this

Liliah: I don't see what I would have to pay for. As I remember it, you were free and up for grabs. I didn't have to pay anyone for you.

Renegade's face turned red both from the pleasure and anger that was building up, trying another approach to hopefully break me free...

Renegade: Typical villain, unable to take me on fairly, surprising me and now tying me up, aren't you capable of beating me in a fair fight, eh?

Liliah: In your definition of a "fair fight", hence, "a fight where you win", no, I probably wouldn't win. It just serves to prove fairness, justice and truth are all so awfully relative. Now, either you start humping soon, or I will take appropriate measures!

Renegade takes a nervous gulp...

Renegade: Ermm... what measures?

Liliah: Measures which can be measured in Newtons of force and joules of heat emitted. Do you want an elaborate demonstration?

Renegade: You're bluffing villainess

Liliah laughs out loud

Liliah: That would be the lamest bluff ever!

Liliah: Now, come on, it wouldn't be fair for me to work just to get you moving...

Liliah says as she bends down behind you to lick and suck on his ballsack, stimulating his jewels to give him even more motivation to start thrusting himself into her hand

Renegade: I'll never let myself become the pleasure toy for someone as evil as you, if that means you have to use some precious energy then that sucks for you, you evil whore

Renegade: my voice rising as I feel your mouth on my balls...."holy cra......' beginning to slowly move as the pleasure builds

Liliah continues to make her fingers weave on the surface of his hard member, squeeze and stroke it until she is certain that you have definitely started to thrust back and forth

Renegade: Mmmm... god... NO! I must fight this ple... god it feels so good, these hands... they're not human...

Renegade says, beginning to lose myself, starting to slowly grind my bulge against your hand

Liliah suckles and licks your scrotum and the skin above slightly more insistently, and wraps her hand tightly and idly around your cock, leaving it up to you to stimulate yourself in her hand

Renegade: trying to fight it but it was a losing fight, starting to succumb to the pleasure as your hand grasped my shaft tightly as I begin to slide back and forth, moving your hand up and down my shaft, growing harder and stiffer in your hard

Liliah removes her mouth, leaving her idle, hole-shaped hand as your only source of pleasure

Liliah: Hmm, yes, that's much better. Doesn't it feel good, now?

Renegade: thrusting back and forth progressively faster as the pleasure began to overwhelm me along with my hunger for it......'oh god yes!!" I moaned as I continued to grow the pleasure rising slowly up

Liliah takes her hand off of your hard cock for a while to observe you, walking around you and stopping at your side, in her demonic form from the beginning.

Renegade cries out almost disappointedly:

Renegade: Hey!... what are you... why did you sto...

Renegade came back to my senses, wondering just what on earth I was saying as I was stuck there, hard cock on display, looking to my side trying to see you, slowly moving up from your legs, to your body then saying shocked...

Renegade: Hey, what the hell happened... who are y... oh no.

Renegade added, as it finally dawned on me...

Renegade: You're Liliah, aren't you?

Liliah answers simply with an amused grin, then kneels down in front of you, bending down on all fours and crawling back to stick her moist pussy into your face while her tail goes around you to coil itself around your cock several times, forming a cold, deep, smooth and slightly oily hole. To move inside it, though, you are left with only small waist movements and a bit of space to tilt back and forth, since Liliah is blocking the way in front of you

Liliah giggles as she smears her juice in your face while her tail shifts and pulses around your hardened member to encourage you to resume humping

Renegade tries to pull my face away

Renegade: Gah, get away from me, I will not pleasure you... MMMPPHH...

Renegade's defiant comments once again get cut short as I feel your tail wrap itself around my member and your moist pussy push itself aggressively into my face, my muffled groans and protestations sending a shiver through you as I try to move my head away but the binds wouldn't allow me to do so. Your tail pulsing around my cock driving me mad as I begin to lose myself again

Liliah begins blushing, letting out moans and fiddling with her nipples as she feels your mouth brushing and mumbling on her pussy

Renegade: the sweet aroma of your pussy along with your juices running down and grinded into my face begin to take effect as the seduction takes me over and I begin to thrust faster inside your coiled tail, it working my cock over pleasuring it, the pleasure building up to the shaft as I tried to hold on, groaning and moaning right into your waiting pussy, sending vibrations against it as my face struggles against it

Liliah decides it is time to make the ambience ever more pleasurable by deploying her wings and letting them flutter freely, quickly dispersing her unique, warm, sweet and spicy smelling pheromones, while rubbing and pressing gradually harder on your face with her pussy and getting her tail to weave, undulate and squeeze around your cock, creating exceptional sensations

Renegade: MMMPPHHH!!

Renegade moans hard into your pussy as the tail worked me over, trying my best to fight the pleasure that was just about reaching the tip, soon I would explode yet again. Getting harder to resist as the pheromones and juices entered my system as I began to find myself slowly sliding my tongue out, gently licking your clit up and down teasing and playing with it as I continued to moan and groan

Liliah shivers with pleasure as she suddenly feels your tongue in motion and lets her head fall down, letting her arms support it, which causes her backside to spring up higher and become more accessible to your tongue. Liliah also begins moaning more, her face flushed in red and her tail and slit now both much more slicker.

Renegade: my face getting buried further into your pussy as the juices slid down my face seducing me more and more as I begin to lick your pussy with more enthusiasm, sliding it inside of you, beginning to taste you and explore you as my mouth sucked on you. The pleasure built all up at the tip of my cock as your tail continued to pulsate around it driving me crazy, doing my best to hold back but I was ready to explode, breathing heavily and quicker on your pussy

Liliah forms her tail into a cup by making smaller and smaller coils at the bottom of the hole until there is no more place for the sperm to leak out, and continues moaning, massaging your thrusting member with her tail and occasionally slapping her own pussy in your face as soon as your licks stop picking up speed, all of which produces the lewdest noises

Liliah: Uuuhhhhmmmmmm... nnnaaAAaahhh!

Renegade: MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMPPPPPPPPHHHHHHH!!!!

Renegade tried to let out a loud moan but just getting muffled as I groan directly into your pussy shoved into my face sending a wave of vibrations through it as I finally explode unable to hold on any longer, cumming again and again as I pulsate your tail tightening round making sure you get everything from me, my mouth wide open as I breath heavily on your clit trying to recover as my face drops down, exhaustedl

A tingling and numbing sensation washed all over Renegade's body, which drained out by his mouth and by his groin, as if weak electricity was running from him to her. When the feeling passed, he felt much more tired, as if an entire day had gone by

Renegade, trapped in my binds, suddenly felt extremely tired and groggy...

Renegade: Unghhh... what's going... on?

Liliah takes a moment to recover from the stimulation, and then gets up, bringing her tail to her mouth, quaffing and licking up every bit of your sperm before she begins wrapping you back up, starting by your thighs and upper arms before she even let you out of the floor restraints

Liliah then undoes the floor restraints and finishes the bondage job with more tight ropework on your wrists and ankles, which she joins together in the back. Then, she opens up her portal under you and throws you out, rematerializing you in a dark back alley with a note stuck to your forehead saying:

Liliah: You might get your "fair fight" next time!

Renegade tried to struggle out of my binds as I was laid flat out on my front, weak and helpless. A couple of cops came across me, letting me free.

Cop: Ermm, Renegade, are you ok?

The cop said, helping Renegade's naked body up as he grabbed the note from his forehead...

Renegade: Grrrrr...

Renegade staggered

Renegade: Don't you worry Liliah, I'll be ready for you next time bitch... well what you looking at? Take me home, you morons, I've got some preparing to do