A picture of Liliah

October 8, 2009

Generic Monster: I can't help but touch and grope on a hot succubus built from the ground up for raw seduction.

Liliah: Obviously

Generic Monster: Sorry! I'll try to keep my hands to myself more.

Liliah: Fine, you can touch, but with your own hands only!

Generic Monster blinks and shrugs, stepping forward to grope at your breasts openly, his eyes widening and a stupid smile spreading across his lips

Liliah puts her hands on a wall, arching her back and pushing her rear out while spreading her legs, her high-raised tail drawing attention to a stunning view of her voluptuous buttocks spread apart slightly, letting her asshole peek out, and showing off her perfectly smooth blue labia below with a neat little slit running through it

Generic Monster: I... I... can't touch with my cock?

Liliah wriggles her rear a little, her asshole and pussy throbbing occasionally, her slit glistening and threatening to overflow with juices as usual. While she wriggled, he could see her womanly curves plunge abruptly into a tiny waist which, for any man, would seem impossible to fit in, although very easy to grab and pull.

Liliah: Oh, sure, why not!

Generic Monster shuffled forward, half-erect and growing cock in one hand while the other reached out and grasped at your ass. He pressed the tip of his cock against your pussy lips, rubbing the head of his monster shaft up and down your soaking cunt

Generic Monster: Fuck, Liliah...

Liliah: Hmmnnhh... Cum is always welcome, just don't take too long or do anything too fancy.

Liliah: You have twenty minutes

Generic Monster nodded, and, without warning, plunged his relatively thick and long monster cock deep, deep inside of your wanton, wet little demon cunt. Both his hands gripped your hips and pulled you closer, all the way to the hilt of his cock, and he began to thrust his oversized monster cock in and out of your petite little hole at a rapidly increasing pace, his balls smacking against your clit as he fucked you.

Liliah gasped as her hole was suddenly forced into, wriggling between Generic Monster's hands as her little hole clenched around his cock and warmed it with an unnatural, almost scorching heat. As he thrusted, she fluttered her wings, wagged her tail in front of his face and threw her head back while panting and moaning passionately

Liliah: F-Four minutes leeeeft! Hurry uhhpmmmnnn...

Generic Monster nodded and hammered into your backside even faster, his fat monster cock splitting your tight blue pussy deep as he savagely pounded into you, picking up the pace and drilling your loveable little ass with his nice thick dick.

Generic Monster: Mmmm, no extension for a good fuck, huh?

Generic Monster panted out in between thrusts.

Liliah: Hnnnhhhnnoo! When... hnnmm.. I say you haaave twenty minutes... It's twenty minutes! Ooohhhh!

Liliah suddenly shook herself out of his grasp and pulled herself off of his cock at the twenty minute mark exactly, to the second, whether he was done or not.

Generic Monster looked down at his pulsing, throbbing, slicked cock, precum dribbling from the tip and unsatisfyingly dripping onto the ground. He frowned at the succubus.

Generic Monster: Cock tease.

Liliah passed a hand on her labia, moist with juice that spewed out of her tiny hole, collecting it and smearing it across Generic Monster's face

Liliah: If you want more... you can always beg. But it will have to be DAMN GOOD BEGGING, boy.

Generic Monster quickly lapped up the succubus's juices with his tongue, but he looked a bit surprised at her.

Generic Monster: B... Beg?

Liliah: Grovel and whine for me to allow you to finish what you started, your forehead touching the ground, pleading from the bottom of your heart.

Liliah: I'm sure you can do it!

Generic Monster: I can't let you have that power over me..!

Generic Monster exclaimed, looking down at his hard-as-a-rock monster cock, quivering in front of him, still slicked with the succubus' juices

Liliah: Look... my pussy is still throbbing, drenched and warm... I was just about to start feeling my thighs tremble with excitement and my tail moisten... Here, put your hand close and feel!

Liliah took his hand and placed it right in front of her pussy so he could feel the incredible warmth coming out of it

Liliah: Your cock could go back in there if you simply asked for it nicely to your mistress.

Generic Monster's eyes widened as he felt the warmth, his cock visibly straining and growing even harder still, if that was even possible after a fucking like that.

Liliah: You have ten minutes to decide whether or not to beg.

Generic Monster: Mistress?!

Liliah: Yeah, anything wrong with that?

Liliah: Do you not like me?

Liliah: If you like me, you must show proper respect.

Generic Monster: Mmm, no, I like you... a LOT. I'm just... not normally the submitting type, but...

Liliah: Well... you'll have to learn it soon. Eight minutes left.

Generic Monster looks severely torn

Liliah: You still have time. Not even a third of your time has passed yet.

Generic Monster: But what about my monster pride?! I've never submitted before..!

Liliah: Actually, now yes, it's been a third of the allowed time.

Generic Monster looks even more torn.

Generic Monster: I... I can't!

Liliah: If you're such a proud monster, you can just look for someone else to fuck. Maybe Viserya? You think she's soooo much sexier than I am just because of her size.

Liliah: You like her breasts better too, don't you? Just go already... I'm not holding you back.

Generic Monster: You're both equally as hot!

Generic Monster: No, I love your perfect firm breasts!

Liliah: So you wouldn't beg for Viserya either? Would you beg for the two of us?

Generic Monster: For... both?

Liliah: 4 minutes left...

Liliah: Yeah. Just a theoretical question.

Generic Monster: I... I might beg for both... maybe.

Liliah: Then if you'd beg for both, why wouldn't you beg twice for the two of us? Or three times for three girls as hot as me?

Liliah: Three minutes

Liliah: Time flies, doesn't it?

Generic Monster: Can I never fuck you again if I don't submit now? Never?

Liliah: Oh, sure, you could... but who's to say you won't have to beg next time too?

Liliah: Last minute...

Generic Monster: I can't!

Liliah starts counting down...

Liliah: 5... 4... 3... 2... 1... Oh well!

Generic Monster holds his breath!

Generic Monster: I'm sorry, I don't submit!

Generic Monster: I hear I'm a pretty good fuck, though, if you're ever interested.

Generic Monster winks and sticks his tongue out at the succubus.

Liliah: You lose the opportunity to use my pussy. If you kiss my hand and say "I love you Mistress", I might use my mouth to finish you off...

Liliah extends her hand and smiles invitingly

Generic Monster tilts his head.

Liliah: No begging now, and my blowjobs are still quite amazing. This is a big opportunity... although you only have five minutes starting now!

Generic Monster: That's just another form of submission!

Generic Monster: Albeit more subtle.

Generic Monster: I'm actually starting to wonder what happens when you withhold your cum from a succubus who's had a taste!

Generic Monster scratches his chin with a devious smirk.

Liliah: Hmph. Don't think I'm not capable of holding it in for an hour while I look for someone who's more considerate and less stubborn.

Generic Monster frowns

Generic Monster: But I'm right here! And plenty considerate! Just... just non-submissive!

Liliah: Is it that bad to call someone Mistress? It's not like you're agreeing to being tied up and flogged, here. It's just calling me something once.

Generic Monster narrows his eyes

Generic Monster: I feel like I'd be entering into some sort of contract with you!

Generic Monster: All of you demons have crafty tricks up your sleeves.

Generic Monster taps the side of his temple

Generic Monster: I'm too smart!

Liliah: I don't... not of that kind anyway.

Liliah: Two minutes left for a blowjob...

Generic Monster: Maybe you'll respect me for holding out so strongly against even the strongest of allures!

Generic Monster: Do I get any points for that?

Liliah pouts her voluptuous lips and then wraps them around an imaginary cock, twirling her tongue around it, winking teasingly

Liliah: It's now or never!

Generic Monster watches with a blank, horny stare, his cock still quivering, even dribbling a bit of precum onto the floor in front of him at the scene, but he still stood strong

Generic Monster: ... No! I can't! I mustn't! I have no mistress, I am a free spirit!

Liliah: You're so hopeless...

Generic Monster smiles defiantly.

Generic Monster: What about a hug?

Liliah: I'll do you with my tail if you just bow at least 45 degrees for 2 seconds. A real bow. Five minutes to think about it...

Generic Monster: Do me how?

Liliah: Your choice

Generic Monster blinks.

Generic Monster tilts his head

Generic Monster: What choices are there?

Liliah: Around your cock or into your asshole. I'll be gentle.

Generic Monster hrrms to himself and pauses in thought.

Generic Monster: Why at least 45 degrees?

Liliah: Because otherwise it's a half-assed bow

Generic Monster wags his finger at the succubus!

Liliah: Be grateful I'm not asking for 90 degrees

Generic Monster: You're up to something! I'm paranoid now! Everything is a trap! My cock isn't safe! I have to think for him, up here, not down there!

Liliah: I'll be up to something if you refuse me completely

Generic Monster: Wha- huh? You will be?

Liliah: Two minutes left. I might.

Generic Monster: Well now you have me curious as to what you might be up to if refused completely.

Generic Monster tilts his head.

Liliah: You can wait two minutes and I'll show you

Generic Monster: Alright.

Generic Monster: Just skip the two minutes and show me! Now I'm really curious.

Liliah: Just a minute left, be patient.

Generic Monster blinks and waits.

Liliah tap taps the ground with her little boot while waiting

Liliah gives Generic Monster a violent, angered kick in the nuts and then grabs his arms while he is in pain, cuffing his arms and kneeling to cuff his ankles together

Generic Monster squeals and is cuffed.

Liliah takes him by his ankle cuffs and drags him off

Generic Monster is dragged away, struggling.

Liliah comes in the village dragging Generic Monster behind her, writhing in pain with his wrists and ankles cuffed

Generic Monster is wriggling and writhing.

Liliah lets his legs fall down in the middle of the place, goes around and gives him a kick in the stomach, then tells everyone:

Generic Monster is kicked and falls.

Liliah: This guy had a twenty-minute fuck with me and he wouldn't even bow for more!

Generic Monster squeaks out a pained response

Generic Monster: Th-That's not the w-whole story!

Liliah crosses her arms and pouts, ignoring Generic Monster for a few minutes

Liliah then rolls Generic Monster on his back and slides herself on top of him, her body pressing over his cock and rubbing against it teasingly

Generic Monster writhes and struggles against the contact, but it's mostly all for show, and he secretly enjoys the teasing rubbing.

Liliah: Alright, then... I'm going to give you one perfect chance to get out of this situation. You've hopefully learned a lesson now... So all you need to do is say you're sorry - "I'm sorry, Liliah" - and I'll finish you off! No begging involved!

Liliah: How's that?

Liliah: Using my pussy, even. I'll uncuff you afterwards.

Liliah: No pressure, just think about it.

Liliah sits up on his chest and waits for an answer

Generic Monster looks up at Liliah, cocking his head to the side.

Generic Monster: What'd I do wrong?!

Liliah: You didn't beg for more. Usually people beg for more outstandingly good stuff.

Generic Monster: Well I'm not the begging type!

Generic Monster muses to himself

Generic Monster: I'm pretty sure, at least.

Liliah: Apologizing for not begging is not the same as not begging, you know.

Liliah: I know you won't beg, but will you not apologize for it either? How rude can you get?

Liliah: I thought you liked having sex with me...

Liliah looks saddened, with puppy eyes and all, crossing her arms under her chest

Generic Monster frowned at her pitiful display

Generic Monster: F... fine. I'm sorry I didn't beg you to suck my cock.

Liliah's eyes glitter once again

Liliah: Finally, you understood! Now then... What do we have down heeere?

Liliah shuffles backwards on his chest, leaving a trail of her juices, until she bumps into his cock, which she grabs with her hand behind her

Liliah: So, you want to go back inside my pussy, right?

Generic Monster blinks at Liliah, his stiff cock thick within her grasp, still bound up on the floor underneath her as he nods in response to her question.

Liliah: Is that a yes I'm hearing..?

Generic Monster: Yes!

Liliah: Great! Finally some enthusiasm.

Liliah raises her rear, guides his cock into her hole and pushes down almost violently, gasping loudly and falling on him, her nipples poking into his skin just after her voluptuous backside slapped on his crotch and sprinkled on him juices that had accumulated from waiting for him to make up his mind

Liliah: Hhaahhh... here we go, but since I'm doing this on my own accord, out of generosity, I'm going to do whatever I feel like doing...

Generic Monster wriggled underneath the succubus, not being able to do much with the shackles around his wrists and ankles, but he at least made in effort, gyrating his hips as much as possible to help thrust his cock inside the little demon's tight, wet hole.

Liliah swings her tail in front of his asshole and pokes its heart-shaped head in before spinning back and forth, drilling the rim with her slick tail

Liliah: Like this! Hope you enjoy it, because I'm not stopping~!

Generic Monster yelps a loud, surprised yelp, shaking his head defiantly

Generic Monster: Nonononononono! NO! No back doors! Off limits! No demon tails allooowoooou--!

Generic Monster squealed, wriggling in the bondage helplessly, trying to get his ass away from the intruding thing.

Liliah placed her hands on his body just under her waist, holding up the weight of her ass and shaking her ass up and down onto his cock ridiculously fast, making sloshing wet noises and splashing her juices all around at each pumping. Meanwhile, in her increasingly aroused state, her tail began producing some of its slick, slimy oil which dripped down and accumulated on the head, being injected into him as it spinned and lubricating his asshole thoroughly

Generic Monster writhed even more, wriggling his way across the floor now as the succubus quite literally rode him, propelled by the sheer intrusion of the long, slicked tail. He slinked around the floor helplessly, at quite the impressive speed, as she bounced on top and pushed in a very not-open-for-discussion door!

Generic Monster: Stopstopstopstopstopstopstop!

Liliah: Hnnnfff... Aaaahhhh! Uuuhhff... Ooooh! So good...

Liliah rammed her horns into his chest

Liliah: Shut the hell uuuupp! Hmmmmmnnnh...

Generic Monster oofs as he's rammed, still bucking underneath her despite the physical abuse, "THAT, HOLE, IS, NOT, MEANT, FOR, THAT!"

Liliah stops spinning the head of her tail and begins slowly and delicately squirming it in, hoping that once his prostate is stimulated he will stop being so difficult about it

Generic Monster clenches.

Generic Monster: NO! YOU SHALL NOT PASS!

Liliah continues hopping her blueberry bubble butt onto his cock like a blue bunny, her wings fluttering vehemently at the pace of her hops, her tongue stuck out and panting loudly during her intense fucking, her breasts beginning to leak milk onto his stomach

Liliah gives up on entering his asshole, thinking it just might be distracting him from an orgasm he should be getting the sooner the better

Generic Monster writhes underneath the succubus, his entire body suddenly seizing as his cock throbs and pulses inside of her little cunt, gushing spurt after spurt of cum into Liliah as he trembles beneath her.

Liliah: Hhhuuhhhnnn... cuuuuummm alreadyyyyyy! Ah!.. Aaahhhhnnnnmmmhhh...

Generic Monster collapses, panting.

Liliah starts feeling her precious warm cum flowing in just as she was thinking about it, and she suddenly breaks into an orgasm of her own at the first jet of cum poured into her hole, ensnaring him with her arms and legs and trembling intensely while hugging Generic Monster like a plushie, her tail flailing wildly and her wings flapping loudly, tongue stuck out and drooling on his chest as she screamed in pleasure

As he reached orgasm, Generic Monster felt a particularly intense numbing, tingling sensation explode throughout his body and slowly drain out through his cock along with his cum, leaving him very tired as if the whole day had flown by

Generic Monster lays defeated.

Liliah slowly relaxed, panting and sighing satisfiedly as she lay on top of him, letting go of her grip and getting ready to uncuff him as soon as her legs stopped trembling enough to support her.

October 10, 2009

Generic Monster smacks the succubus' bubble butt!

Liliah yelps, jumps forward and falls on all four, her tail wagging slowly and her legs trembling from the spank

Generic Monster: ...are you okay?

Liliah: Hnnnhhn... my butt... feels so hot... and tingly... p-please, could you... rub it?

Generic Monster: Don't even have to say please.

Generic Monster grins and places both of his hands on the demon's blue ass, rubbing and groping at it hungrily, giving her ass another light smack

Generic Monster: Mmmm? How's this?

Liliah whines out and falls flat on the floor, crawling and leaving a pool of juices behind her crotch, her tail rolled around her thigh and her wings fluttering weakly

Liliah: Haaaahhhnnnnn! Idiot, I told you to rub...

Generic Monster: Spanks are bad?

Generic Monster continued to rub on her hot little ass, his monstrous hands working the flesh between his fingers, squeezing at it firmly, wantonly, his eyes locked upon the mounds of flesh like a beast his next meal. He licked his lips loudly, and looked up towards the back of the succubus' head, mumbling quietly

Generic Monster: No spanking, then...

Liliah: N- well, ye-... n-no, but... well, um...

Liliah: I know what's wrong with me... my body has gotten extremely sensitive because nobody's called me Mistress in a while... If you call me Mistress, you can spank me as much as you want!

Generic Monster blinks and stops rubbing her bottom for a moment

Generic Monster: ... Really? THAT'S why your body is sensitive?

Liliah nods, a pleading look on her face

Generic Monster grins and gives her bottom another spank

Generic Monster: How's this feel then, mmm?

Liliah grabs his wrist with her tail and squeezes it with its full strength, the equivalent of both of her arms

Liliah: I said I was sensitive, not weak!

Liliah rolls around and gives Generic Monster a vicious knee strike to the face

Generic Monster yelps in surprise, falling backwards onto the floor, holding his nose while a few tears beaded up and streamed down the side of his cheek, a muffled "OWWWW!!" coming from his covered mouth.

Liliah stood up and squeezed Generic Monster's cock with her tiny blue foot

Liliah: I was testing your obedience, and you failed again! Pathetic! I'm beginning to wonder if I should stop letting you touch me at all!

Generic Monster squeaks in surprise as something touched on his cock

Generic Monster: W-what are you doing?!

Generic Monster: I failed?!

Generic Monster: I was just trying to make you feel good! You said sensitive, I thought... I thought it would feel good to get spanked!

Generic Monster still held his nose, his words muffled

Generic Monster: And then you kneed me in the face!

Liliah began rubbing her foot up and down on his cock, pressing in and stroking lewdly

Liliah: If you couldn't see spanks were affecting me, I even told you before you did it again! You challenged me! I told you to rub me to relieve the effects of your spanking!

Generic Monster cooed softly, his eyes looking a bit wide and worried over top of his hand covering his nose, looking down at his hardening cock then back up to your face, listening to you speak.

Generic Monster: I can't help it!

Generic Monster: It's so tempting to spank!

Generic Monster: You underestimate how spankable your ass is!

Liliah crushed his cock and his balls moderately as soon as he said that

Liliah: That's not what you should say, maggot!

Generic Monster squealed

Generic Monster: OW, OW, OKAY, OUCH, WHY ARE YOU TORTURING ME LIKE THIS?

Liliah: You should be begging your Mistress for forgiveness right now!

Generic Monster quietly mumbled the words behind his hand, still covering his nose

Generic Monster: Forgive me mistress...

Liliah started stroking much more gently again, almost lovingly, varying her foot's speed and pressure expertly around his throbbing hard cock

Liliah: Very good. Looks like maybe you're beginning to see the light.

Generic Monster groaned quietly, his cock pulsing against your foot as you stroked it

Generic Monster: Maybe.

Generic Monster quickly corrected himself

Generic Monster: Err, I mean yes.

Liliah sighed a little, but kept up her footwork for a while before ordering him

Liliah: Get naked and lay down on your back.

Generic Monster blinks, nods, strips off his clothes and lays down on his back, his cock laying up against his stomach, a bit of precum leaking from the tip even.

Liliah sat directly on his face, leaving just enough place for him to breathe with his mouth if he opened it, her juices immediately beginning to drip around and coat his face. Then, she took his legs and pulled them to her until he was bent upwards, bringing his legs behind her back, holding them up there with her tail wrapped around his knees and bringing his cock within reach of her mouth as she bent forward

Liliah: It's time for you to get rewarded for your progress! You did call me mistress and ask for forgiveness.

Generic Monster slurped at her cunt immediately, his tongue lashing out and tonguing along her soaked pussy lips as both of his hands reached behind her and gripped her ass - making a point to spank it - spreading and groping at her cheeks hungrily while he ate the succubus out from below. His cock quivered in front of her, precum drooling from the tip still.

Liliah: And yes, you can spank me now. Not that I was ever actually sensitive to being spanked because I haven't been called Mistress...

Liliah giggles and squeezes her thighs a little more around his head to remind him who's boss

Liliah licked all the precum from his stomach and what was oozing out of his cock, plugging her pouted lips on the head and suckling gently while spinning her tongue around it and stroking with her hand

Generic Monster slides one of his hands from your ass and down one of your thighs, stroking at it fondly as he tongued at your pussy wantonly. He kissed and lapped at your cunt, sucking on your perfect little slit while the hand on your thigh moved closer and eventually found your clit, rubbing on it softly while his other hand pulled back and smacked your bottom again

Generic Monster: Mmmmm...

Liliah began squirming and moaning softly from his touch, her crotch drenching and warming up his face even more while she plunged his cock deep into her mouth, rolling her lips over his shaft, slurping around it with her tongue like it was a big, salty lollipop and stroking the uncovered part with her hand as if she was milking him

Liliah: Hmmmmnnnhmm... Shllrrp...

Generic Monster greedily sucked up all the juices he could that spilt your pussy and onto his face, soon pushing his tongue against your entrance, tonguing your tight little juice oozing fuckhole as his thumb continued to work and rub against your clit. His cock pulsed in your mouth, pumping small spurt of precum after small spurt of precum against your tongue, the seedy substance seemingly endless in supply.

Liliah began really stepping up her blowjob, pumping his big, hard cock in and out of her mouth increasingly fast and slightly deeper every time, lewd sloshing noises coming out of her mouth and mixing with her pants and moans. Eventually, he felt his cock enter her throat, surprisingly not causing any sort of gagging or discomfort. He felt her breath brush alongside his cock and her warm throat swallow around his head, pulling hard on it as if trying to eat it

Generic Monster began to wiggle his hips a bit out of habit as the succubus grew more zealous with her sucking, his cock rock hard, throbbing and oozing precum as she swallowed against it, massaging the head with the back of her throat expertly. He slid his hand away from her clit, instead using it to spread her ass while his other hand extended a finger to prod at her perfect, puckered back hole teasingly.

Liliah also flickered her tongue under his cock and stroked whatever was left outside of her soft lips with her wet little hands. She was beginning to feel much more aroused with his face buried in her crotch and licking all over and she shivered in ecstasy, her tail beginning to feel moist around his knees

Generic Monster pushed the tip of his finger into her asshole as he pushed the tip of his tongue inside of her cunt, driving both digits inside of the succubus's rear end at the same time, swallowing every drop of juice that ran into his mouth, the excess trickling down his cheeks as he continued to slurp on her cunt while she slurped on his cock.

Liliah's tiny little asshole throbbed strongly around his finger as if chewing on it. Her pussy throbbed also, squeezing his tongue and making it struggle to crawl its way deeper into her

Generic Monster slowly continued to push his finger into her ass, slipping a second in with the first as he pushed both digits deep into that puckered hole. His tongue struggled against her tight, squeezing cunt, slowly but surely worming its way inside. He began to gyrate his hips slightly, subtly pushing his cock in and out of the succubus' mouth as she suckled upon him.

Liliah resumed pumping his cock into her mouth, her tail slurping and licking around it zealously while she took his erection all the way out and all the way in again into her warm, slippery mouth, occasionally making it pump in and out of her throat rapidly as if fucking it, producing the loudest, most perverted sucking and slurping noises

Generic Monster paused for a moment, pulling his tongue out of her pussy as he mumbled underneath her

Generic Monster: Y... You're going to make me cum...

Generic Monster: Mistress..!

Liliah yelped and shivered as she felt fingers crawling into her ass, and slowly but surely her arousal climbed and she could feel her breasts become heavier and sloshier under her, her nipples swollen and ready to deliver milk which would soon follow

Liliah gripped around his thighs with her arms and impaled her throat onto his cock to the very bottom, swallowing greedily around the tip of his cock while she sucked and licked passionately, getting ready to swallow every last drop of cum until he runs dry

Generic Monster suddenly shoved his fingers into the succubus's ass all the way to his knuckle as his entire body tensed, his cock throbbing heavily as his groans grew louder and louder into your cunt, his slurps becoming sloppier and licks less frequent as he moaned beneath you

Generic Monster: I'm cumming!

Generic Monster's cock beginning to spurt rope after rope after rope of his monster seed against the back of the succubus's throat, nearly bucket upon bucket

Liliah only felt for a few moments her breasts shooting tiny streams of milk onto his stomach, her anus being rammed into so suddenly and her throat being deliciously assaulted with enormous quantities of cum before an orgasm exploded in her body as well, making her entire body jerk and tremble, carelessly rubbing her crotch all over his face, pulling on his legs with her tail, nibbling on his cock, squeezing his thighs with her arms and squashing his head with her thighs

Generic Monster shuddered underneath the succubus as his own orgasm peaked and soon came to an end, the tip of his cock slowly spurting less and less hot, sticky seed until it finally ceased. His face became drenched with her juices as she orgasmed on top of him, and he pushed his fingers deep into her as she climaxed, before pulling them out at the peak.

As Generic Monster orgasmed, he felt once more the loud numbing and tingling feeling of little sparks flowing out of his body and pouring into Liliah like sand out of an hourglass along with his cum, leaving him much more tired as if the entire day had passed

Generic Monster flopped onto the ground as soon as she would let him go, and fell asleep right there on the spot!

Liliah released his legs and stood up, looking at the mess of pussy juice and milk she had left, giggling and walking away

November 28, 2009

Liliah: If anyone wants to volunteer, I can demonstrate what deliciously wicked performance I have prepared using those!

Liliah whips out five metallic bands of different, slightly adjustable sizes

Generic Monster volunteers halfassedly.

Liliah: A round of applaud for our brave volunteer, Generic Monster! Now Mr. Monster, take off your clothes!

Generic Monster is already butt naked.

Liliah: Good, good! Now, let me put those bracelets on you...

Liliah takes two roughly arm-sized bands and places them on his upper arms, as close to the shoulders as possible. Then she gets on her knees, fishing up his cock with her mouth, licking around it, rubbing it against her cheeks while she places two larger bands around his thighs, as high up as they'll go. Then she places the fifth one all the way down to the base of his cock before continuing to lick and play with the erect shaft

Liliah: So, the bracers aren't too uncomfortable? I take it my mouth working on your crotch compensates as far as comfort go?

Generic Monster glances at the bands as she attaches them to their respective appendages, a puzzled look on his face, but he seems accepting enough, especially as the slutty succubus drops to her knees and "fishes up" his cock with her mouth. His eyes go wide, then quickly trim down to blissful little slits as she licks along the already rock hard shaft.

Liliah: Now, ladies and gentlemen, keep your eyes wide open for what will follow!

Generic Monster: I'm scared.

Generic Monster: My circulation feels like it's in jeopardy.

Liliah grasps his cock with her two hands and pulls hard. Suddenly, his cock and all four of his limbs become separated painlessly at their base, leaving wormhole endings where limbs have been separated

Liliah kneels down over the temporarily amputated Generic Monster, cock in hand and a mischievous, lewd smile on her face

Liliah: Tada! Now I'm bigger than you, and I've got your cock right here with me!

Generic Monster blinks, looking completely shocked; at a loss for words. Literally, what the fuck. His amputated cock went a little limp out of fear.

Generic Monster: WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME?

Liliah squeezed the base of Generic Monster's cock to trap the blood inside, keeping it hard as she stuffs it in her mouth and slurps it like her favorite flavor of lollipop. While holding it in her mouth, she grabbed Generic Monster's torso, cuddling it like a teddy bear while her tongue twirled around his cock and pressed against its tip, occasionally flicking over the urethra and tasting the pre-cum.

Liliah: Can't you see? I turned you into the CUTEST little toy! A nice, big, hard and warm cock to snack on, and a big boy-pillow for me to use!

Generic Monster finds this somewhat intriguing.

Liliah said with his cock in one hand and his torso under an arm

Liliah pokes the swollen cock drenched in pre-cum and Liliah's saliva against his lips, giggling, knowing he won't be able to push it away

Liliah: Wanna taste?

Generic Monster looks defiant as his own cock is pushed against his lips. However, try as she might, he keeps his mouth as tightly shut as possible, sucking his own lips inside and creating a near-impenetrable face barrier that might as well have a sign hanging upon it NO COCKS ALLOWED.

Generic Monster: Mmmph!

Liliah: Aww, but it's so warm, soft, juicy and yummy! You keep stuffing your thing in every female orifice you can, yet you don't even want to have a lick? You know what they say, a cook's gotta eat what he makes!

Generic Monster shakes his head no. A lot. Nonstop.

Liliah: Oh, well, I can have it all for myself then!

Generic Monster nods. He makes it a point not to respond verbally.

Liliah lays her boy-pillow on the ground, a few steps away from his scattered limbs, and then throws herself down on top, on her stomach, legs folded to each side of the pillow. Her breasts wrapped his face and her crotch was resting comfortably on his legless waist, her purple and drenched slit and her tiny star-shaped backdoor exposed. She raised her behind a little, sliding the monster's cock over her hot, eager pussy, coating it in her juices and rubbing her clit. She began moaning softly, wriggling her body, only occasionally remembering to let the monster breathe between her pair of firm fleshy orbs.

Generic Monster sits motionless between her tits, groaning quietly underneath them as his cock continued to dribble surprising amounts of precum against the succubus's tight little cunt, rock hard and throbbing in her grasp.

Liliah pushes herself up with one hand, letting one of her breasts dangle over Generic Monster's mouth, just out of his reach even should he stretch his neck out. Then, she slid the disembodied cock deep into her pussy, grasping it firmly by the base and shoving it roughly inside her in few but rapid and violent strokes that sent ripples through her big, bubbly blueberry-colored butt. She also poked the heart-shaped tip of her tail into her asshole, spinning it softly and pushing louder and cuter moans and squeals out of her throat.

Liliah: Now I think you HHHnnnfff... realise how much you- HMMMNNH... depend on me, don't you? Hhhaahhnn... Are you hungry? Want- ooohhhh... me to feed you?

Generic Monster shakes his head, his face skewing and wincing in pleasure as the succubus rapidly pummelled her pussy with his rock hard, amputated shaft.

Liliah: What's that? Little boy-pillow doesn't want to be filled with Mistress Liliah's delicious milk?

Liliah stops stimulating herself while she talks to speak coherently, but continues even harder while she waits for an answer, at least able to listen while she pleasures herself with her new toy... for the moment, anyway.

Generic Monster shakes his head. Little boy-pillow doesn't want to be filled with his own amputated dick.

Liliah: Hmm, that's odd... I thought you'd appreciate sucking on my nipples and grabbing a few mouthfuls of milk... Are you sure?

Liliah asks again as she pokes her hard nipple over Generic Monster's tightly shut lips, her firm, heavy breast soon following to wrap over his mouth.

Liliah: Don't worry, your cock is deep inside my cunt and it's there to stay!

Generic Monster opens his lips slightly, taking the nipple into his mouth, suckling on it greedily as he let out a quiet moan of pleasure from his amputated cock.

Liliah slumps over her boy-pillow again, her breast squeezing over his face while she raises her butt higher and higher, with her tail raised into the air and drawing attention to her orifices, stuffing herself full with her brand new living dildo, beginning to feel tingling spreading around her body from her crotch and shivers appearing over her body. At the same time her breasts begin to overflow, letting out trickles of her sweet, warm and creamy milk flood into the boy-pillow's mouth.

Generic Monster greedily swallows all of the milk quickly, suckling and nursing at the large, overflowing breasts, his cock suddenly beginning to spurt ropes of cum into the succubus's tight, wanton, slutty little fuckhole.

Liliah is lying over a temporarily dismembered Generic Monster, screwing herself with his disembodied cock while breastfeeding him to keep him satiated while he can't feed himself

Generic Monster is cumming inside of a slutty succubus through a disembodied cock.

Liliah raises her legs, placing her pussy almost vertically while it greedily sucks in every bit of cum it receives. She continues roughly banging herself with the cock while she trembles and cries out of pleasure in her climax, making her juices splash all over her rear and on the floor around her

Liliah crumbles down on her boy-pillow, smothers it and throws the drenched cock to the side. She hugs and squeezes Generic Monster, stuffing him between her thighs and rolling around on the floor while she feels remnants of her orgasm. Then, after she is standing up again and fully recovered, she tells him:

Generic Monster: My milk was actually your cum coming through a small warp hole in my nipple.

Liliah: There we go! Now you can just crawl back to your limbs using those funny-looking stubs and put them back on... you just need to touch the other and the portals will snap back together and reassemble your limbs.

Liliah: Don't be silly, there's no place for a wormhole in my nipples. It was my very own milk! Now say thank you Mistress or I'll kick your limbs so far you'll be raped ten times before you get them back!

Liliah stands in Generic Monster's way while she waits for thanks

Generic Monster: Thank you mistress for pummelling your cunt with my disembodied cock and letting me suckle on your delicious titties and drink your milk. :3

Liliah: There you go! Now go, quick before someone steals them!

Liliah giggles and watches him crawl to the rest of his body before leaving

Generic Monster hobbles back and clips his body together in the awkward manner that Lil had described, climbing to his feet afterwards and finding his cock, snapping it on last with a loud EEP from the monster.

The magical rings fall off and vanish as they are deactivated, returning to a set location in Liliah's lair