A picture of Liliah

July 8, 2007

Fantasym walks upon the soft and wet grass, approaching the catacombs ahead. The sky is getting very dark, and it looks as if about to rain. The air is very humid, a thin shine of dried sweat sheens my nude body as I near the mouth of the catacomb.

Liliah watches you, hidden in the distance, having spotted the ideal prey for her "meal": sexy, alone in a remote place and, on top of all, naked! Liliah can hardly contain her excitement as she slowly sneaks up on this beautiful guy...

A loud thunder cracks, giving Fantasym a slight fright as small rain drops begin to fall and pelt on his nude body. He jogged into the catacomb's mouthway. A shiver ran down his spine, although he felt quite aroused at the erotic adventure before him. His bare feet stepped on the warm, rough stone floor of the catacombs. There was a single pathway and a flight of stairs that lead down... and deeper.

Fantasym ponders if I should wait here at the mouthway until the morning... but my curiosity overwhelms me. I peer down the stairs..

Liliah quickly reviews her gear: shackles, ropes, whip, paddle and the like as she approaches this catacomb entrance, ready to ambush this man at the first opportunity

Fantasym slowly takes my first step and continue deeper down the catacombs... the stone floor is warm, the air very stuffy. My erection makes me wish I had companionship on this adventure. Few torches light the path very dimly. Perhaps there is someone about...

Liliah readies a large, weighed down net and sneaks behind you as silently as possible, aiming her net to cover you and hinder your movements enough for her to tie your legs...

Fantasym continues down... unaware of you sneaking up behind. I walk down cautiously..

Liliah throws her net right on you, and grabs a pair of ankle cuffs without delay, preparing to plunge down on your legs to click them on.

Fantasym: Wh.. wha..!

A large net looms over Fantasym and covers him whole, instinctively he tries to dodge but his feet get tangled in a part of the net and he trips and falls forward, body covered with the net, crashing down the steps.

Liliah jumps down the stairs, able to land safely with some legwork and some help from her little wings, and takes hold of your legs and begins circling a rope around them to make a knot

Fantasym feels a someone...or something grab onto my legs... In a panic, I quickly shift my weigh off and pull my leg toward me as hard as possible to my stomach, attempting to dislodge the hold.

Fantasym wonders what is going on... I can hardly see in the dark... but a figure...which looks female..

Liliah sees her rope fall down and quickly leap towards you, trying to grab your legs again and shackle them - which is what she planned to do before she changed her mind unexplainably

Fantasym: Who are you!! Stop!! I don't want to fight you!!

Fantasym now thrust my legs towards the figure trying to grab my legs. From the net, I make out the figure of a woman... her body is beautiful...

Fantasym's erection slips out of a hole in the net... this is going to complicate things... my leg movements and fall down the stairs has further tangled me in the net.

Liliah is pushed back from your legs pushing her, but she wraps her whole body around your legs to keep them under control, pressing her breasts on your foot as she aims one half of her ankle cuffs around your right ankle

Liliah: I don't want to fight you either, so just stop resisting and everything with proceed smoothly!

Fantasym struggles, feeling your breasts in contact with my feet.

Fantasym: Wh...what do you want! You don't have to do this!!

Fantasym tries to rise, but the net only tangles about and weighs me down.

Liliah giggles, clicking one half of these ankle cuffs around your ankle and aiming for the other

Liliah: As a matter of fact, I DO have to do this

Fantasym spreads my legs apart. And to my fear, I notice something odd as I peer out the net at you... two wings protuding from your back.

Fantasym's mouth gapes open.. shocked and feeling a tight shiver of erotic fear. She could perhaps be a vampiress... or worse, a succubus. I move my legs apart to prevent you from cuffing them.

Liliah ignores the net and concentrates on catching your other leg with her right hand while preparing to cuff it with her left

Fantasym: Stop!! You do not need to bind me! I will...cooperate!!

Fantasym struggles in vain.

Fantasym's feet can only go so far... my thigh is tangled an does not allow me much room to manuever.

Fantasym: Uhhh...

Liliah: They all say that, but I like my cute little guys wrapped! Now give me your leg!

Fantasym in desperation aims my feet at your breasts and attempt to knock you off.

Liliah takes the kick with a loud gasp and keeps her pain for after she cuffed your other leg, which is now placed within reach from your kick : "Click!"

Fantasym's kick has been a fatal mistake, within range, you cuff my feet together.

Fantasym: "No!"

Fantasym struggles but now I find it double the difficulty to attempt to free myself. My hands still move about frantically to find the net's opening.. but only seems to tangle it further.

Liliah: Aaah, finally. Oh, what's that?

Liliah notices your erection poking through the net, thinking : "that ought to calm him down...", so she grabs your shaft with her hand and begins licking on the tip thoroughly

Fantasym's struggles now becomes a single shiver, and short squirms.

Fantasym: H... ohhhhh..!

Fantasym moan in pleasure as my penis feels your firm hands surround it... and a wet tongue caressing the mushroom top.

Fantasym's hands sink down on the floor... my body now sprawled on the floor, knowing that there is not escape with my legs bound together like that.

Liliah: Good boy... Just relax...

Fantasym's penis shows signs of pre-cum, body now completely aroused. My body, still in an erotic panic, however calms alittle.. as I lie there, my fate resting in your hands.

Liliah sits on your body, showing you her back as she grinds herself to a comfortable position to suck you

Fantasym: Wh... what... do you.. mmmmmm... want... from me... hhh...

Fantasym sees in full detail your wings, your back is an arch, a body worthy of a goddess. There is no lie that my arousal is all towards you.

Liliah answers, as she picks up your precum with her finger, rubbing it around before picking it up and licking it:

Liliah: This!

Fantasym: My... my... semen..? N.. no... I will... die...

A thick white liquid emerges from the tip of Fantasym's penis - sperm. His penis was already so aroused by her touches, and the feeling of her firm buttocks on his body.

Liliah then lies down and lets your cock through her tightly rounded lips, showing off her ass and slightly moist labia as she takes care of you

Liliah: Hmmmm!

Fantasym watches in close detail as your buttocks loom in view. I brave myself... and attempt to persuade you...maybe I just could do it... I stick my tongue out alittle, and flick gently at the very moist walls of your vagina.

Liliah licks up and swallows every bit of your cum, as a shiver runs from all over your body to your groin area and seemingly leaving with your sperm, taking some of your energy with it

Fantasym feels my cock being surrounded by your full lips. My eyes widen in erotic horror.. this ... woman... is draining my life force...my semen... every one of them, leaving me, into her...

Fantasym: No..! Please... don't...

Liliah crawls closer to your tongue, visibly aroused as her wings flutter and her tail flails around

Fantasym squirms lightly, not being able to get anywhere.

Liliah: Relax, little boy... It's not going to kill you! You're just going to need some preemptive rest...

Fantasym: Your labia presses onto my mouth, silencing my next plea.

Fantasym's penis releases a short flow of semen... my muscles tensing to hold the flow.

Liliah: Now... keep doing that and I'll show you the rest of what I can do

Liliah puts your member back in her mouth, licking around and tugging on your cock with suction from her powerful lungs

Fantasym's mouth attempts rubs against your very moist sex, my lips now pursed and sucking the vaginal flaps gently. My free arms now reach and clasp your buttocks as if preventing you to come towards me any further.

Fantasym feels a strong sensation flows away from my body to my crotch.. Feeling this...energyg flow through my shaft into you.

Fantasym: Mmmhmmm...

Liliah crawls away from your mouth as she wriggles forward to slide your cock all the way down her throat. You can feel your tongue actually shoved inside her throat, but you hear or feel not even a hint of gagging, as Liliah lost this reflex ages ago.

Liliah swallows while your cock is shoved inside, actually rubbing you with her throat's muscles, a trick that took her decades and decades of constant conditionning to learn

Fantasym watches the woman's backside moves to position herself, now taking in my penis deep into her throat. I can feel saliva oozing about my shaft, as my muscles tense to prevent ejaculation...fighting against the sexual onslaught.

Fantasym: OHHHH!

Liliah is now breathing louder and harder as she does this to you, using her hand to massage the parts that she didn't gulp down

Fantasym's nipple inevitably become hard enough for you to feel them poking on your body

Fantasym moans and in between manages a weak slur of words...

Fantasym: Wh... who... are... y... you..?

Fantasym touches and feels your buttocks, my hands now touching between your bntt cheeks. Knowing that if this is my end, I might at least touch this splendid body of a goddess before I go out.

Liliah slowly slides your erection out of her mouth to answer:

Liliah: Liliah

Liliah gulped it back in, this time in order to pump it in and out with a lewd squishy noise

Fantasym's body now shivers as you retake my erection.

Fantasym: Uhhh..!

Fantasym's finger now massages you through the thick vaginal walls of yours, exploring and finding your clitoris.

Fantasym: Wh... what... a.. are... you...

Liliah frees her mouth once again, using her hand to do her mouth's job as she answers:

Liliah: A succubus, of course!

Liliah then resumes her task

Fantasym twitches... a sign that the end is near... as you feel my tense prostate muscle begin to loosen and relax.

Fantasym moves a finger into you, the first time to ever be in sexual contact with a succubus...and perhaps the last.

Liliah wriggles up and down your finger as soon as she feels it inside her, sucking and licking faster as she feels your orgasm unwind

Fantasym breathes heavily now, my eyes roll back as I feel my penis completely submit to your rule...

Fantasym: H... OHHHHHHHHHHHH..!!

Fantasym fires a rope of thick semen from his penis.

Fantasym's feels a strong warm flow... my energy leaving my crotch... as if a lights suddenly becomes extinguished by the dark.

Liliah lets out a shiver of excitement and a long, pleased moan as she enjoys and devours every last drop of your cum

Fantasym's semen continues to flow out in large globs. Every launch accompanied by an attempt to push my body up to free myself.

Fantasym: OHHHHHHHHH...!!!!

Fantasym starts to see stars as my eyes slowly dim.

Liliah rubs her hand up and down on your shaft to help your cum out into her mouth

Fantasym feels your hand pumping my shaft... as another rope fires from my tip into you. My groan now becomes silent, my mouth gaping wide but no sound being released.

Liliah turns around to look at you face to face, a bright smile of satisfaction on her face

Fantasym watches your beautiful face through half closed eyes that are about to see darkness. I moan but no sound is released.